Skip to content

Directors and advisers

Aptamer Group > Investor Relations > Directors and advisers

Stephen Hull
Executive Chair

Dr Arron Tolley
Chief Technical Officer

Dr David Bunka
Chief Scientific Officer

Dean Fielding
Non-Executive Director

Adam Hargreaves
Non-Executive Director

Nominated Advisor: Spark Advisory Partners Limited, 5 St. John’s Lane, London, EC1M 4BH

Broker: Turner Pope Investments (TPI) Ltd., 8 Frederick’s Place, London, EC2R 8AB

Auditors: Gravita Audit Ltd, Finsgate, 5-7 Cranwood Street, London, EC1V 9EE

Registrar: Link Group, 10th Floor, Central Square, 29 Wellington St, Leeds, LS1 4DL

Company Secretary: Andrew Rapson

Information Update
This information was last updated on: 15th March 2024

Start your next project with Aptamer Group

Contact one of our experts today